New Biscuit Discovered.

In the dumpster, of course.

I had very little space to carry, so I discarded all the cardboard packaging with the cute animals…and thus deprived the Scrutinizing One his primal  pleasure: pointing out how Bad For You some of my finds are.

“But this one clained to be a natural coookie, with natural strawberries in ’em” I countered.

All very well, but my memory (and truthfulness index) is always questioned (part of the fun when you pair an approximatarian with  a perfectionist, in cramped quarters).

The foil inner wrapper yielded nothing. But a quick taste told me all I needed to know: they used real butter, and real strawberries. AND because gluten doesn’t suit Mr. Scrute they are all mine…all mine.

One thought on “New Biscuit Discovered.

Leave a Reply

